Safe & Happy Easter

I would like to wish all my quilting friends a safe and happy Easter this weekend.  Maybe you are travelling or maybe you can settle into your sewing room for some creative time.  At our house we are getting ready for a house full of visitors, some special family we haven’t seen for a while.  So I have some hand sewing ready so I can be productive and sociable in between meals and sight seeing.  I hope to finish the borders on my William Morris quilt.

I am looking at taking bookings for Machine Quilting for April so if you need help finishing your quilts, whatever stage they are at, give me ring or email me to discuss and get a quote.  I can collect from the Brisbane / Ipswich area.

I can do simple freehands or computerised edge to edge or block patterns.  Lots of variety to choose from.

Remember, A Quilt is not a Quilt till its quilted.

Happy Easter,

Lyn.

Leave a comment